Committee Members

St Agnes Photographic Club’s committee members are as follows. If you would like to contact anyone on the committee, please send us an email.


Chairman – Alan Barker
Secretary – Andrew Cox
Treasurer – John Hartley

Committee Members

Assistant Treasurer – Martin Hatfield
Membership Secretary – Dave Bourne
Programme Manager – Martin Morse
Competition Secretary – Bill Smith

Webmaster – Geoff Osborne


Please click on the links to download St Agnes Photographic Club Constitution in PDF format